INCOMPLETE TRAP

INCOMPLETE TRAP

I do not intend to hug “Art of Philosophical Proclamation”. But being the ‘art of artifices’,it snares me time and again. And then after this whole scheme of collusion between “Nature and this Art”, it comes up with its super-heroes like Socrates, Plato, Aristotle, Heidegger,Schiller etc. to blow up my head. I feel so stupid when I try to ape these heroes. Did it ever happen with you or I am the only one who is trying to rebuild from the shards gifted after that blow up?

Leave a Reply

