LET US BECOME ONE WITH EACH OTHER.. EACH ONE OF US BELONGS TO EACH ONE OF US

lt_magical_am_24_powerpoint_templates_title_slide

Do you remember the day of attack or date of attack when

Movement of tectonic plates divided our land?

I don’t remember

The criminal’s name who divided this white light into these rainbow shades.

Last night

Damn! I dreamt about all mighty(almighty);

About human breed separated on distant sands.

All of humanity whom I got acquainted with came at the dream address.

Surprising though their being on time was,

I , a little later realised that more than

A million of them came together in a pinsized boat.

Ewwww! I don’t want to imagine

How they managed nature’s so many calls

For the distance they travelled, I guess was just too long.

Some spirits they were. I feel confused about their identification.

I share with you so that we together attain insanity

To find out this entity

Who got on that day full with dram.

This history makes me sad so much

As my trials and tribulations

To join all those shades and pieces of land goes in vain.

How much happiness and peace would have existed

Had WHITE LIGHT’s disintegration

Was punished then and ‘then’ only.

Very very clever is HE

Who devised this scheme.

And pushed us all into this trouble of crests, troughs

And  deep deep depression mysteries.

Leave a Reply

