LANGUAGE OF EXPERIENCE

 

Yesterday near my veranda this stray dog barked

Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow

………………………………………………….

Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow

………………………………………………….

Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow

A kid who is usually seen conversing with him asked

Him to Shut Up!

He did listen

But asked himself,  ‘did I listen?’

After few seconds of breathing

He again started sneezing

Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow

……..

Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow

……..

Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow-Bow

Child requested this time,

‘Please my dear Keep Mum for sometime,

Tomorrow I have to speak about you,

Your credentials; I have to anatomize you.

Hence today I have to

Learn

The technique

To keep our secret Shut Up, Speak Up talk secret.

So Shut Up,

Don’t talk to me,

Don’t provoke me

Tomorrow I have to

Earn

My living;

Tomorrow morning I ought to be factual

So that tomorrow evening we can feed our secret talk with amazing victuals.

 

Leave a Reply

