Blogging

WordPress was introduced to me by a friend. Since that introduction this blogging space has gradually become my niche. It has become a means of catharsis, entertainment, and knowledge.

Here, written word, photographs, videos, music, world of reading, research, and much more comes laced with the context of people’s lives, which is what I love the most. As I am inclined towards text I read individual worlds everytime I login. I have witnessed text from India, Germany, Canada, Netherlands, Japan, various American and United Kingdom nations, and from many more places. I have infact met very passionate foreign astrologers here and that surprises me as I had this preconcieved notion that astrologers no more exist outside India. And I did not take the trouble of clearing that doubt by researching online. So, a foreign astrologer was another discovery here. Just one thing I have started craving for now is text from extraterrestrial, outer space. If anybody from there happens to read this please feel free to comment. ๐Ÿ˜€

4 thoughts on “Blogging

  1. Hey very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds alsoI’m happy to find numerous useful information here in the post, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . . ddeddaaeabde

  2. My case is a bit different with respect to blogging. Google introduced me to blogging,and I share a love and hate relationship with my blog. Sometimes I get so involved with my page that I start posting everyday,at least something,anything. Other times I am not so indulged. But, we share a common chord as far as catharsis is involved. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

